Visitor from Brooklyn Serenades Bernal Heights with Ukulele

Visiting Ukeleleman

I met this smiling gentleman last weekend while he was playing his ukulele on a bench atop Bernal Hill. He said he was visiting from Brooklyn, and that he was enjoying the view. I’m glad, because I enjoyed his music. Listen in:

PHOTO, VIDEO: Telstar Logistics

This entry was posted in Bernal Hill, Music, Video. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Visitor from Brooklyn Serenades Bernal Heights with Ukulele

  1. Mike McCabe says:

    I think I met him on a bicycle last week (with uku case visible in backpack.) I mentioned that I was learning with my 1-year old. He recommended I switch to kazoo!

Leave a Reply

