Bernal Writer Hosts Tasty Event for New Cookbook at Heartfelt, Tomorrow

Neighbor Juliana is a certified member of the Bernalwood Writer Corps, and she’s having an event at Heartfelt tomorrow to discuss her tasty new book, The Lazy Gourmet: Magnificent Meals Made Easy. She says:

I am very excited to be able to share with you, and hopefully my fellow Bernalwood readers, the news of this event that I’m doing at Heartfelt on July 21. I’m an SF native who moved to Bernal about 6 months ago, and of course I already love it and feel right at home.

My coauthor, Robin Donovan, and I will be at Heartfelt (436 Cortland) on Saturday, July 21st at 2pm. We’ll be talking about our cookbook, The Lazy Gourmet, and we’ll bring snacks, too. I’ve been wanting to do a Bernal event ever since my move and can’t wait to meet some more friendly neighbors.

PHOTO: Julliana Gallin (left) and Robin Donovan

This entry was posted in Books, Events, Food and Drink. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

