See a Beautiful Day In Bernal Heights In Less Than Two Minutes

Your Bernalwood neighbor, Stephan Alm, shared this supremely excellent time-lapse video with us:

I just completed a short time-lapse video showing a day in Bernal Heights. I shot the footage in February and just got around to chopping it up.

Bravo! Very luscious. I enjoyed this so much, I watched it seven times… which means I basically saw a week in Bernal Heights in less than 10 minutes. And I loved every second of it.

 

This entry was posted in Video. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to See a Beautiful Day In Bernal Heights In Less Than Two Minutes

  1. Joe Thomas says:

    I love it! The bar has been raised…

  2. Kelly says:

    Totally and completely awesome. I can’t stop watching. Makes me love Bernal even more.

  3. Maureen says:

    Thank you. I enjoyed this!

  4. Clarissa says:

    Very cool! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

