Aggressively Friendly Parking Note Brings Happiness to Bernalwood Editor

It was Saturday, and I needed booze. Nothing too heavy; just a bottle of gin for cocktail hour and some Lillet to serve before dinner. So I hopped in the Telstar Logistics fake-fleet vehicle, and drove down to the glamorous BevMo on Bayshore.

When I emerged from the store a few minutes later, I found this note stuffed under my windshield wiper. Awwww. Thank you, anonymous reader! You made my day.

This entry was posted in Cars. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Aggressively Friendly Parking Note Brings Happiness to Bernalwood Editor

  1. chris says:

    Thank you too!

  2. mary ann says:

    This is a good reminder that we need to thank you too. Mullen Avenue is a better place because of your blog.

  3. Val says:

    I concur! You do a great job with this blog!

  4. You do run a great blog. I’m not even in Bernal and I love it.

  5. patty royall says:

    Your blog is wonderful. I forward many postings to my family on the east coast and they love it as well.

  6. Lynne says:

    Ditto to all of the above. Great blog – I too forward it to a lot of people.

  7. Andy Taylor says:

    Careful Todd – if you re-arrange those letters, the message becomes: “Trash broken-down goofball.”

    What is this person trying to tell you!?

  8. Anita says:

    I second that emotion!

  9. Blair says:

    I third that emotion. (I was going to second it, but Anita beat me to it.)

Leave a Reply

