Did You Lose These Keys on Wool Street?

woolkeys

Neighbor Tara found a feral set of keys on Wool Street:

My partner and I found some keys outside of our place on Wool St. Obviously, it’s kind of a delicate thing handing over keys to people, but I thought maybe you can post about them if appropriate? They have two letters (initials?) on the tag of the keys, and several keys on the keychain. Maybe if people can tell me what letters on on the tag, I can give them to them.

If these are your keys, and you know the mystery letters, contact the Bernalwood Key Recovery Hotline at bernalwood at gmail dot com.

This entry was posted in Lost and Found. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Did You Lose These Keys on Wool Street?

  1. lonbud says:

    I lose keys all the time. Next time I do I hope someone will contact the Bernalwood Key Recovery Hotline!

Leave a Reply

